Chamber Staff

  • Chuck Leonhardt
    President & CEO
    chuck@ogdenweberchamber.com
    (385) 264-7633

    Responsibilities Include:
    Finance & Operations
    Partner Development
    Board Development
    Business Advocacy
    Community Leadership
    Government Relations
    Small Business Development
    Transportation Development
    Workforce Initiatives
    Business to Education Connections

  • Josepha Woolever
    Office Operations Director
    josepha@ogdenweberchamber.com
    (385) 264-7630

    Responsibilities Include:
    Office Operations
    Bookkeeping & Finances
    Trade Agreements
    H.R.
    Employee Benefits Management
    Process Improvement
    Compliance
    Data Management
    Women In Business Committee
    Leadership Northern Utah Academy

  • Lindsey Parkinson
    Executive Assistant
    lindsey@ogdenweberchamber.com
    (385) 264-7633

    Responsibilities Include:
    Exec. Board of Directors Support
    Board of Governors Support
    Executive Officers Support
    Legislative Affairs Committee
    Transportation Committee
    Workforce Committee

  • Bailey Lefthand
    Events & Sponsorships Director
    bailey@ogdenweberchamber.com
    (385) 264-7631

    Responsibilities Include:
    Chamber Event Coordination
    Sponsorship Development
    Spikers Committee
    Military Affairs Committee

  • Chloe Oman
    Marketing & Communications Director
    chloe@ogdenweberchamber.com
    (385) 264-7632

    Responsibilities Include:
    Communications Management
    Event Marketing
    Brand Management & Advancement
    Social Media & Digital Marketing
    Website Management
    Partners in Education Committee
    Small Business Council Committee

  • Lisa Laird
    Member Relations Specialist
    lisa@ogdenweberchamber.com
    (385) 264-7629

    Responsibilities Include:
    Member Relations
    Accounts Receivable
    Contacts 2 Committee

  • Kema Leota
    New Member Relations Specialist
    kema@ogdenweberchamber.com
    (801) 394-1187

    Responsibilities Include:
    New Member Relations
    Member Recruitment
    Member Onboarding
    Contacts 1 Committee