Chamber Staff

  • Chuck Leonhardt
    President & CEO
    chuck@ogdenweberchamber.com
    (801) 621-8300
    Office Ext: 102

    Responsibilities Include:
    Finance & Operations
    Partner Development
    Board Development
    Business Advocacy
    Community Leadership
    Government Relations
    Small Business Development
    Transportation Development
    Workforce Initiatives
    Business to Education Connections

  • Sheryl Cheever
    Executive Assistant
    sheryl@ogdenweberchamber.com
    (801) 621-8300
    Office Ext: 104

    Responsibilities Include:
    Exec. Board of Directors Support
    Board of Governors Support
    Legislative Affairs Committee
    Partners in Education Committee
    Leadership Northern Utah Academy

  • Lori McMillan
    Finance & Operations Director
    lori@ogdenweberchamber.com
    (801) 621-8300
    Office Ext: 101

    Responsibilities Include:
    Bookkeeping
    Office Operations
    Data Management
    Contacts Committees
    Workforce Committee

  • Heather Dunifer
    Events & Sponsorships Director
    heather@ogdenweberchamber.com
    (801) 621-8300
    Office Ext: 109

    Responsibilities Include:
    Chamber Event Coordination
    Sponsorship Development
    Spikers Committee
    Military Affairs Committee

  • Bailey Lefthand
    Marketing & Communications Director
    bailey@ogdenweberchamber.com
    (801) 621-8300
    Office Ext: 107

    Responsibilities Include:
    Communications Management
    Brand Management & Advancement
    Social Media & Digital Marketing
    Website Management
    Small Business Council
    Women in Business Committee

  • Jeanette Ferguson
    Member Relations Specialist
    jeanette@ogdenweberchamber.com
    (801) 621-8300
    Office Ext: 111

    Responsibilities Include:
    Member Relations
    Accounts Receivable
    Transportation Committee